12 The Avenue, Colchester, Essex CO3 3PA

01206 577696 theavenuedentalpractice@btconnect.com

Testimonials

Overall Rating / 30 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

The Avenue Dental Practice

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Everyone made me feel at ease , treatment was 1st class I believe . My own dentist who referred me on was extremely impressed with the report she received from you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

SIMLPY A1

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Very good,very welcome with reception staff and also with dentist

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Very professional, I am not very good when it comes to dentist I am very fussy, so to find a dentist that meets my standards is very rare! I always felt important, and I was updated throughout my procedure as to what was happening. couldn't fault the place.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre

Now I’ve only known Tim 4 months but feel I’ve known him all my life.
I have recommended many of my friend to The Avenue Dental Practice and all have been very happy, but one in particular told me over a beer ‘you’ll love Time Neill he’s great’. I saw Tim Neill a month later for a check- up and a slight nagging problem. Pleased to say Felicia is still here – great. He introduced himself as Tim and asked of it was okay to call me by my first name. I have now seen Tim 6 times in 3 months. Yes you’ve guessed it – 1 filling, root canal -1 extraction – no pain. My friend was right Tim is great. I have got to see Tim in the New Year because I am running out of teeth, but he will look after me, I’ve made a new friend.
A lot has changed over the last 60 years at 12 The Avenue – all for the better. I enjoy winding up Lisa and the lovely reception girls and making them laugh. I have never met Nik Pandya but would like to, to be able to tell him stories of years gone by and to congratulate him on a fantastic Dental Practice.
Finally all that remains of years gone by are the tread worn steps leading to the front door and that BLOODY CHAIR (an antique dental chair) in the waiting room!

M.B. December 2016 December 27, 2016

Dear Dr Pandya, I would like to thank you for the care and treatment i have received over the past 20+ YEARS. The treatment I had quite simply saved the rest of my teeth from falling out.
Thank you once again

D.B. September 2016 September 30, 2016

Thank you so much Nik for all your care and kindness.

P.H. September 2016 September 3, 2016

I would like to thank you for the excellent service over the past years and everyone has always been so professional. Tracy in particular has always been so kind and caring.
Best wishes.

M.G. February 2016 February 27, 2016